Thursday 7 July 2011

EAS Prizes 2011 (First and Second Years)

Well done to the following EAS First and Second years who have been awarded prizes in recognition of their achievements over the past year (not all prizes have been allocated yet):

Second Year

ENGL Prize Winner
Shakespeare Scholarship Georgia Easteal
Shakespeare Scholarship Duncan Jaycock
Shakespeare Prize Lloyd-Davison,Katherine Elizabeth
Shakespeare Prize Goss,Polly Julia
Kaiser Roisin Dervish-O'Kane
First Year

ENGL Prize
Stella Brook Prize Jessica Cusack
Stella Brook Prize Rosie Stafford
John Jump Prize Rosie Stafford
John Jump Prize Annie Dickinson
George Gissing Memorial Prize Nathaniel Ogle
George Gissing Memorial Prize Thomas Short
Henry Charles Duffin Prize Catherine Stewart
Kaiser James Benfield

No comments:

Post a Comment